OUR TEAM

Roy Humphreys

Roy Humphreys

Director

m: 0418 822 431
e: roy@prorealty.com.au
Ryan Humphreys

Ryan Humphreys

Director

m: 0439 822 537
e: ryan@prorealty.com.au
James Humphreys

James Humphreys

Director

m: 0433 227 214
e: james@prorealty.com.au
Con Kavooris

Con Kavooris

Director Commercial Sales & Leasing

m: 0411 883 338
e: con@prorealty.com.au

Adrian Raison

Senior Commercial Property Consultant

m: 0407 079 626
e: adrian@prorealty.com.au

Han Dol Kim

김한돌 / 金汉东

Commercial Sales & Leasing Executive

m: 0433 417 114
e: handol@prorealty.com.au

Sam Matheson

Property Consultant – Mathesons the Property People

m: 0433 417 114
e: matheson@matheson.com.au
Meredith Lloyd

Meredith Lloyd

Trust Account & Administrative Manager

p: (08) 8362 1555
e: admin@prorealty.com.au
Rebekah Day

Rebekah Day

Project Administrator

p: (08) 8362 1555
e: rebekah@prorealty.com.au
Ann Humphreys

Ann Humphreys

Administrative & Trust Account Support

p: (08) 8362 1555
e: ann@prorealty.com.au
Darren Phillis

Darren Phillis

Facility Manager

m: 0417 827 758
e: darren@prorealty.com.au